domingo, 4 de mayo de 2014

Eneko Sakura - Abril (2014)

Delorean - Real Love (Tiedye Remix)
Alex Metric - Galaxy
Sebastien Tellier - Cochon Ville (The Magician Remix)
Foster The People - Houdini (RAC Remix)
Germany Germany - On Your Own
Disclosure - Defeated No More (feat. Edward Macfarlane)
Hockey - My Mind (Penguin Prison Remix)
M83 - Midnight City (Sharam Jey Remix)
The Chemical Brothers - Swoon (Lindstrom and Prins Thomas Remix)
Housse De Racket - Aquarium (Bufi Remix)
RAC - Hollywood featuring Penguin Prison (Cassian Remix)
RANGLEKLODS - Clouds (Eme & Couenmain Remix)
Sam Sparro -Happiness (The Magician Remix)
Todd Terje - Inspector Norse
Empire Of The Sun - I'll Be Around (Mark Lower Remix)
The Presets - Promises (Plastic Plates Remix)
Chris Malinchak - If U Got It (The Magician Remix)
Foals - Electric Bloom (Redsparrow Remix)
Jay Jay Johanson - Automatic Lover (SIMØNE Remix)
Olympic Ayres - Take Flight (Acaddamy Remix)
Woodkid - Boat Song (Kulkid Remix)
Young Galaxy - Pretty Boy (Peaking Lights Remix)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario